

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल

(राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान, भारत सरकार के एनआईटीएसईआर अधिनियम के तहत स्थापित) मंगलूरु - 575 025, कर्नाटक राज्य, भारत

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL

(An Institute of National Importance, Established under NITSER Act, Govt. of India) Mangaluru - 575 025, KARNATAKA, INDIA.

SENATE MEMBERS LIST

SI. No.	Name	Position
1	Prof. B. Ravi, Director	Chairman
2	Dr. Rajesh M Hegde	External Member
3	Dr. Neelima M. Gupte	External Member
4	Dr. Debashish Acharya	External Member
5	Dr. Dwarakish G S	Member
6	Dr. Laxminidhi T.	Member
7	Dr. Gangadharan K. V.	Member
8	Dr. Udaya Bhat K.	Member
9	Dr. Shrikantha S. Rao	Member
10	Dr. A. Chitharanjan Hegde	Member
11	Dr. I. Regupathi	Member
12	Dr. M. B. Saidutta	Member
13	Dr. (Ms.) Vidya Shetty K.	Member
14	Dr. Raj Mohan B.	Member
15	Dr. P. E. Jagadeesh Babu	Member
16	Dr. Prasanna Belur Devarabhatta	Member
17	Dr. Keyur Raval	Member
18	Dr. Hari Prasad Dasari	Member
19	Dr. Hari Mahalingam	Member
20	Dr. Darshak Rameshbhai Trivedi	Member
21	Dr. A. Nityananda Shetty	Member
22	Dr. Badekai Ramachandra Bhat	Member
23	Dr. Denthaje Krishna Bhat	Member
24	Dr. Arun Mohan Isloor	Member
25	Dr. Uday Kumar Dalimba	Member
26	Dr. Subhash C. Yaragal	Member
27	Dr. M. C. Narasimhan	Member
28	Dr. Varghese George	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
29	Dr. S. Shrihari	Member
30	Dr. Sitaram Nayak	Member
31	Dr. (Mrs.) Jayalekshmi B. R.	Member
32	Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Das	Member
33	Dr. Basavaraju Manu	Member
34	Dr. Arun Kumar Thalla	Member
35	Dr. C. P. Devatha	Member
36	Dr. Gangadhar Mahesh	Member
37	Dr. Suresha S. N.	Member
38	Dr. Sunil B. M.	Member
39	Dr. Manu Basavaraju (HoD)	Member
40	Dr. K. Chandrasekaran	Member
41	Dr. Annappa	Member
42	Dr. (Mrs.) P. Santhi Thilagam	Member
43	Dr. Shashidhar G. Koolagudi	Member
44	Dr. Alwyn Roshan Pais	Member
45	Dr. Neelavar Shekar Vittal Shet	Member
46	Dr. U. Shripathi Acharya	Member
47	Dr. (Mrs.) Sumam David S.	Member
48	Dr. M. Shankarnarayana Bhat	Member
49	Dr. Ashvini Chaturvedi	Member
50	Dr. Ramesh Kini M.	Member
51	Dr. Debashisha Jena	Member
52	Dr. Udaykumar R. Yaragatti	Member
53	Dr. Gururaj S. Punekar	Member
54	Dr. K. Panduranga Vittal	Member
55	Dr. B. Venkatesa Perumal	Member
56	Dr. Shubhanga K. N.	Member
57	Dr. Dattatraya Narayan Gaonkar	Member
58	Dr. (Mrs.) Vinatha U.	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
59	Dr. Geetha V. (HoD)	Member
60	Dr. G. Ram Mohana Reddy	Member
61	Dr. Ananthanarayana V. S.	Member
62	Dr. P. Sam Johnson	Member
63	Dr. A. Kandasamy	Member
64	Dr. Santhosh George	Member
65	Dr. B. R. Shankar	Member
66	Dr. Murulidhar N. N.	Member
67	Dr. Shyam S. Kamath	Member
68	Dr. Murugan Veerapazham	Member
69	Dr. R Madhusudhan	Member
70	Dr. Pushparaj Shetty D.	Member
71	Dr. S. M. Murigendrappa	Member
72	Dr. Prasad Krishna (on lien to NIT Calicut as Director)	
73	Dr. Narendranath S (on lien to NERIST Itanagar as Director)	
74	Dr. S. M. Kulkarni	Member
75	Dr. Ravikiran Kadoli	Member
76	Dr. G. C. Mohan Kumar	
77	Dr. Hemantha Kumar	Member
78	Dr. Anish S.	Member
79	Dr. Srikanth Bontha	Member
80	Dr. P. Jeyaraj	Member
81	Dr. Ramesh M. R.	Member
82	Dr. Subhaschandra Kattimani	Member
83	Dr. Sharnappa Joladarashi	Member
84	Dr. Kumar G. N.	Member
85	Dr. Veershetty Gumtapure	Member
86	Dr. (Mrs.) Sathyabhama A.	Member
87	Dr. H. Shivananda Nayaka	Member
88	Dr. Arun M.	Member
89	Dr. Kumkum Banerjee (HoD)	Member
90	Dr. K. Narayan Prabhu	Member

SI. No.	Name	Position
91	Dr. Jagannatha Nayak	Member
92	Dr. Anandhan Srinivasan	Member
93	Dr. Subray R. Hegde	Member
94	Dr. Harsha Vardhan	Member
95	Dr. M. Govinda Raj	Member
96	Dr. Karra Ram Chandar	Member
97	Dr. Aruna Mangalpady	Member
98	Dr. Kartick Tarafder (HoD)	Member
99	Dr. N. K. Udayashankar	Member
100	Dr. M. N. Satyanarayan	Member
101	Dr. Nagaraja H. S.	Member
102	Dr. Ajith Kulangara Madam	Member
103	Dr. Sheena (HoD)	Member
104	Dr. K. B. Kiran	Member
105	Dr. Shashikantha Koudur	Member
106	Dr. Pradyot Ranjan Jena	Member
107	Dr. Ritanjali Majhi	Member
108	Dr. S. Pavan Kumar	Member
109	Dr. K. Varija	Member
110	Dr. B M Dodamani	Member
111	Dr. Lakshman Nandagiri	Member
112	Dr. Kiran G. Shirlal	Member
113	Dr. A. Mahesha	Member
114	Dr. (Mrs.) Amba Shetty	Member
115	Dr. Manu	Member
116	Dr. Ramesh H.	Member
117	Dr. Nasar	Member
118	Chairman - CCC / System Manager, CCC	Member
119	Dr. Mallikarjuna Angadi, Librarian	Member
120	Shri K. Ravindranath, Registrar	Secretary